Page Links

Disclaimer

Send Cube email

Cube's Place MySpace Page

Home Page

Home Page 2

Home Page 3

Abbey
Doodle

Gum's shovelhead Party 2007

Gums Party 2008

Gums Party 2009

Gums Party
2010

Gums Party 2011

Twin Horse Bar

Spooks n' Scoots
2006

Spooks n' Scoots
2008

Kenn the Barroom Artist

Daytona Bike Week 2007

Wild Indian Saloon

Wild Indian Saloon 2

Cube's Recipes

Rivers Edge

Tackley's
Biker
Party 2007

Tackley's
Biker
Party 2008

Tackley's
Biker
Party 2009

Tackley's
Biker
Party 2010

Tackley's
Biker
Party 2011

Tackley's
Biker
Party 2012

Tackley's
Biker
Party 2013

Tackley's
Biker
Party 2014

Tackley's
Biker
Party 2015

Cube's Favorite Beach Places

Tools For Girls

Motorcycle Links

Ybor City (Coyote Ugly)

York Pennsylvania 2007

York Pennsylvania 2008

Cube's Restaurant Reviews

Cube's Restaurant Reviews Page 2

Lap Dance of Luxury Poker Run April 2007

  Lap Dance of Luxury Poker Run April 2008

Lap Dance of Luxury Poker Run April 2009

My Opinion

Daytona Beach Page April 2008

My Favorite Web Site links

St. Pete
Businesses

BFFAR

Blues Places
St. Pete FL

Club 28

New Years Eve 2008

Donks Tavern

Where Else
Tavern

Latest Stuff

Latest Stuff Page 2

Casey's Pub

Porpoise Pub

Swigwam 2010

Riptides
Bar

Chucky Run 2010

"MY OPINION"

On this page I will offer "My Opinion" on a variety of subjects. I've been around a long time and have seen many changes in my lifetime.  Most of my opinions are based on what I have learned in life, rather than spur of the moment  emotions. You may or may not agree with my opinion's, But maybe it will provide some food for thought !

 

Time for another opinion.....

 

I would rather do opinions on other subjects than politics, But it's so damn important and most people don't seem to have a clue what's happening to them.

I feel very fortunate to have been involved in Politics over 40 years!  I've learned  a lot in that time by interviewing candidates in all the parties and Lobbying our Representatives in Washington every year on behave of working people!

At one time or another I have supported and voted for Candidates in both major parties and Independents. I was taught to check their voting records on issues that affect working people ( me) because that is what defines the real feelings of a Candidate. You can do that pretty easy for people that have held office... It's a little harder for new Candidates.

 

 

 

April 6, 2017

Well.................. I just don't know where to start or what to say. Trump has been in office a very short time and has destroyed so many things that have make this country great. Clean water , clean air , work place safety standards and the list goes on and on. He has appointed some of the biggest crooks from Wall Street and gave them a free hand to do whatever they want. He coned his supporters and has turned this country into a nightmare and yet many of his supporters will tell you it hasn't effected me... so I think he's doing a good job. It has already affected you and you just haven't been it exposed to it yet...

I suspect we will be having a war with North Korea in the near future... Lets pray to god it's not Nuclear ... Because that won't be a long one.. and the people of this country are about to experience something they can't even imagine. It has always been the policy of this country to start a war so the rich companies can make millions selling their goods to the US Government and Trump will do it big time for his rich buddies.... Remember when it was discovered that US companies were selling ammunition to our troops and it was made in China.  Course most Trump supporters don't follow things like that.. They think their involvement ended when they got Trump elected... Now they go about their daily lives, as they always have and don't have a clue about the real world.

It's a sad country we live in today... and It's going to get a whole lot worse.

 

April 7, 2017

After listening to the news that Trump has done a missile attack on Syria, I think we have to look at a few things ... This appears to be another con job on the American people, Especially the Trump Supporters who are pounding their chests... As the days goes on I'm sure we find this whole thing a hoax.

There's things that we need to think about.. Trump had to do something to stop his downward spiral in the poles. The goal of the Republican party is to do away with the US constitution  which defines how things are to be done and thus protects the American people no matter who gets elected... That is probably why he did the strike without Congress approval. Could this mental case Trump do the same thing with a Nuclear attack... You Better believe it and that's why Trump needs to be charged with this offense.

Another thing... It's coming out that he pre-warned Russia of the up coming attack and Russia moved all of the military targets off the base. Where are the photos of the damage? It's now coming out that he didn't hit the target... It was all a show. Another con job... Maybe.... We need proof from a reliable source that this was not another Trump con job.  Don't hold your breath !

Word is out that they have confirmed the Supreme Court nominee   Neil Gorsuch... I wonder how it feels to be hated and believed by the majority of the Congress to be unqualified to serve that The Republicans had to change the rules that were in place for decades To get him confirmed ! Every decision coming out of the Supreme court will now be a 5-4 decision in favor of the Republican agenda.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Send Cube email

 

 

 

Page Links
Disclaimer

- Home Page -

  Gum's Shovelhead Party 2007Gums Party 2008 - Gums Party 2009 - Gums Party 2010 - Gums Party 20 11 -Lap Dance of Luxury Poker Run 2007 - Lap Dance of Luxury Poker Run April 2008 - Lap Dance of Luxury Poker Run April 2009 -Twin Horse Bar - Spooks n' Scoots 2006 - Spooks n' Scoots 2008 - Kenn the Barroom Artist - Daytona Bike Week 2007 -   Wild Indian SaloonWild Indian Saloon Page 2 -Cube's RecipesTackleys Biker Party 2007 - Tackley's Biker Party 2008 - Tackley's Biker Party 2009 - Tackley's Biker Party 2010 - Tackley's Biker Party 2011 - Tackley's Biker Party 2012 - Tackley's Biker Party 2013 -Tackley's Biker Party 2014 -  Tackley's Biker Party 2015 - Cube's Favorite Beach Places - The Rivers Edge - Tools for Girls - Motorcycle Links - Ybor City (Coyote Ugly) - York Pennsylvania 2007York Pennsylvania 2008 - Cube's Restaurant ReviewsCube's Restaurant Reviews Page 2 - My Opinion - Daytona Beach Page April 2008 - My Favorite Web Site Links - Cube's Place MySpace Page - St. Pete Businesses - BFFAR - Blues Places St. Pete FL - Club 28 - Home Page 2 - Home page 3 -   New Years Eve 2008 - Donks Tavern - Where Else TavernLatest Stuff - Latest Stuff page 2 - Biker Events 2010 - Casey's PubPorpoise Pub  - Swigwam 2010 - Riptides Bar - The Reef Bar - 49th Street Pub - Chucky Run 2010